Board of Trustees

Michele Idiart Walsh, Chair
Lay Ecclesial Minister
San Leandro, CA

Kevin Slate, FSC, Vice Chair
Christian Brothers Retreat and Conference Center
Napa, CA

Robert Holloway, Treasurer
Oakland, CA

Reiss Potterveld. Ph.D. (Ex officio)
Graduate Theological Union
Berkeley, CA

Carrie Rehak, Ph.D., Executive Director, SAT (Ex officio)
School of Applied Theology
Oakland, CA

Toinette M. Eugene, Ph.D
Theological and Social Ethicist
Oakland, CA

Mary E. McGann, RSCJ, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Jesuit School of Theology-Santa Clara University
Berkeley, CA

Mary Frances Michaels
Creative Director
Berkeley, CA

Staff to the Board
Celeste Crine, OSF
Secretary to SAT Board
School of Applied Theology
Oakland, CA